Coronavirus Outbreak – Our Operation and Response
0333 8000 300 search close
Head Office

James Twigg

Managing Director – Executive Team Chair

Karl Hayman

Head of Quality and Culture – Executive Team

Mark Wilson

Head of Operations – Executive Team

Simon Morris

Head of Design & Consultancy – Executive Team

Dale Gregory

Head of Technical – Executive Team

Guy Lewis

Head of Finance – Executive Team

Chris Lewis

Consultant – Defence Division

Chris Mills

Head of Fire

Sharon Garton

HR Manager

Matthew Fawcett

Head of Service and Maintenance

Heather Edwards

Purchasing Manager

Jessica Twigg

Sales & Marketing Executive

Michael Lunn

CAD Technician

Roger Hands

Project Manager – Major Projects

Richard Amatt

Refurbishment Solution Specialist

Lauren Howell

Quality and Culture Manager

Nick Kempson

Compliance Manager

Derek Pinnock

Senior Technical Engineer

Shannon Bell

Project Manager – Essential Projects

Jamie Swift

Technical Engineer

Bradley Clifton

Technical Manager

Paul Costello

Operations Manager – Fire

Amanda Preece

New Sales & Contract Delivery

Colin Gibson

Fleet Co-ordinator

Siobhan Hyland


Sarah Cooke

Project Finance

Shawn Hall

HSE Manager

Claire Britton

Maintenance Coordinator

Beth Peake

Project Support

Beverly Stocks

Credit Controller

Mark Redford

Key Account Manager – Reactive and Compliance

Andrew Denham

Design Manager – Defence Division

Simon Bakajsa

Stock Controller

Richard Beard

Essential Projects Engineer

Nathan Shipman

Commissioning Engineer

Craig Dobb

Service Engineer

Mark Bates

Service Engineer

James Pincott

Service Engineer

Vicky Stafford

Reporting Co-ordinator

Lucy Spencer

Service and Maintenance Manager

Gavin Hammond

Accounts Assistant

Cawley Eason


Andrew Reilly

System Designer

Megan Mills

HR Administrator

Courtney Carlin

Incident Management Co-ordinator

Daniel Norman

Business Development Apprentice

Hollie Holland

Accounts Assistant

Jordan Straw

Graduate Technical Engineer

Angela Thatcher

Incident Resolution Co-ordinator

Dal Leer

Technical Engineer

Ryan Roberts

Project Manager

Emily Evans

Administration Support

Daniel Renshaw

Trainee Project Manager

Becky Vardy

Incident Management Coordinator

Laura Litchfield

Incident Management Coordinator

Paul Lawrence

Technical Engineer

Nicholas Hollins

Key Accounts Manager

Mark Wigginton

Project Manager – Key Accounts

Luigi Miniello

Senior Project Support

Johnathan Reynolds

Service Engineer – Nottingham Region

Morn Marwaha

Technical Manager for Southern Region

Eamonn Murphy

Key Accounts Manager – West Midlands Region

Martyn Tranter

Service and Maintenance Manager

Eamonn O’Doherty

Business Development Manager – North Region

Martin Oldfield

Contract Supervisor

Andy McHale

System Designer/Estimator

Richard Dover

Project and Partnership Manager (North Region)

Our Team

Sign-up for our latest news